This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Clubhouse Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, October 1 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Friday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Friday, October 2 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

3

October 3 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, October 3 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, October 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, October 6 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Wednesday

Concord Station CDD

ACC meeting HOA

Wednesday, October 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Wednesday, October 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, October 8 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Concord Station CDD

CDD Board Meeting - Oct. 2020

Thursday, October 8 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Friday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Friday, October 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

10

October 10 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, October 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, October 12 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, October 13 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Wednesday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Wednesday, October 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, October 15 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Friday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Friday, October 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

17

October 17 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, October 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, October 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, October 20 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Wednesday

22

October 22 Thursday

23

October 23 Friday

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

27

October 27 Tuesday

28

October 28 Wednesday

29

October 29 Thursday

30

October 30 Friday

31

October 31 Saturday

Clubhouse

18636 Mentmore Blvd.
Land O Lakes  FL  34638
Ph. 813-909-4569

Hours (daily unless noted)

Clubhouse: 
Opens:  10 a.m.
Closes:
Sunday:  8 p.m.
Monday-Wednesday:  9 p.m.
Thursday-Saturday:  10 p.m.

Fitness Center: Opens at 5 a.m., closes at above times
Outdoor Facilities: Open Dawn to Dusk
 

Holiday Hours
Fitness Center open regular hours daily

Clubhouse & Pool closed all day:
New Year’s Day
Easter Sunday
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day

Clubhouse & Pool Early Closings:
Valentine's Day:  5 p.m.
Independence Day:  5 p.m.
Memorial Day:  5 p.m.
Labor Day:  5 p.m.
Christmas Eve:  1 p.m.
New Year's Eve:  3 p.m.

Clubhouse Only Early Closings:
Mother's Day:  3 p.m.
Father's Day:  3 p.m.

Manager:
Michael Speidel