Clubhouse Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

5

October 5 Tuesday

6

October 6 Wednesday

7

October 7 Thursday

8

October 8 Friday

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

12

October 12 Tuesday

13

October 13 Wednesday

14

October 14 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

CDD Board Meeting - Oct. 2021

Thursday, October 14 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Friday

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

19

October 19 Tuesday

20

October 20 Wednesday

21

October 21 Thursday

22

October 22 Friday

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

26

October 26 Tuesday

27

October 27 Wednesday

28

October 28 Thursday

29

October 29 Friday

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday

Clubhouse

18636 Mentmore Blvd.
Land O Lakes  FL  34638
Ph. 813-909-4569

Hours (daily unless noted)

Clubhouse: 
Opens:  10 a.m.
Closes:
Sunday:  8 p.m.
Monday-Wednesday:  9 p.m.
Thursday-Saturday:  10 p.m.

Fitness Center: Opens at 5 a.m., closes at above times
Outdoor Facilities: Open Dawn to Dusk
 

Holiday Hours
Fitness Center open regular hours daily

Clubhouse & Pool closed all day:
New Year’s Day
Easter Sunday
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day

Clubhouse & Pool Early Closings:
Valentine's Day:  5 p.m.
Independence Day:  5 p.m.
Memorial Day:  5 p.m.
Labor Day:  5 p.m.
Christmas Eve:  1 p.m.
New Year's Eve:  3 p.m.

Clubhouse Only Early Closings:
Mother's Day:  3 p.m.
Father's Day:  3 p.m.

Manager:
Michael Speidel

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.