Clubhouse Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2022 Sep 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Thursday

2

September 2 Friday

3

September 3 Saturday

4

September 4 Sunday

5

September 5 Monday

6

September 6 Tuesday

7

September 7 Wednesday

8

September 8 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

CDD Board Meeting - Sep. 2022

Thursday, September 8 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Friday

10

September 10 Saturday

11

September 11 Sunday

12

September 12 Monday

13

September 13 Tuesday

14

September 14 Wednesday

15

September 15 Thursday

16

September 16 Friday

17

September 17 Saturday

18

September 18 Sunday

19

September 19 Monday

20

September 20 Tuesday

21

September 21 Wednesday

22

September 22 Thursday

23

September 23 Friday

24

September 24 Saturday

25

September 25 Sunday

26

September 26 Monday

27

September 27 Tuesday

28

September 28 Wednesday

29

September 29 Thursday

30

September 30 Friday

Clubhouse

18636 Mentmore Blvd.
Land O Lakes  FL  34638
Ph. 813-909-4569

Hours (daily unless noted)

Clubhouse: 
Opens:  10 a.m.
Closes:
Sunday:  8 p.m.
Monday-Wednesday:  9 p.m.
Thursday-Saturday:  10 p.m.

Fitness Center: Opens at 5 a.m., closes at above times
Outdoor Facilities: Open Dawn to Dusk
 

Holiday Hours
Fitness Center open regular hours daily

Clubhouse & Pool closed all day:
New Year’s Day
Easter Sunday
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day

Clubhouse & Pool Early Closings:
Valentine's Day:  5 p.m.
Independence Day:  5 p.m.
Memorial Day:  5 p.m.
Labor Day:  5 p.m.
Christmas Eve:  1 p.m.
New Year's Eve:  3 p.m.

Clubhouse Only Early Closings:
Mother's Day:  3 p.m.
Father's Day:  3 p.m.

Manager:
Michael Speidel

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.