This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Clubhouse Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 1 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, February 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Sunday

February 3 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, February 3 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 4 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, February 4 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Wednesday

Concord Station CDD

ACC meeting HOA

Wednesday, February 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Wednesday, February 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, February 6 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Friday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Friday, February 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 8 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, February 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 9 Sunday

February 10 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, February 10 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 11 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, February 11 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Wednesday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Wednesday, February 12 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

CDD Board Meeting - Feb. 2020

Thursday, February 13 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, February 13 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Friday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Friday, February 14 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, February 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 16 Sunday

February 17 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, February 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, February 18 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Wednesday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Wednesday, February 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, February 20 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Friday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Friday, February 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, February 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, February 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 25 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, February 25 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Wednesday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Wednesday, February 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, February 27 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Friday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Friday, February 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 29 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, February 29 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Clubhouse

18636 Mentmore Blvd.
Land O Lakes  FL  34638
Ph. 813-909-4569

Hours (daily unless noted)

Clubhouse: 
Opens:  10 a.m.
Closes:
Sunday:  8 p.m.
Monday-Wednesday:  9 p.m.
Thursday-Saturday:  10 p.m.

Fitness Center: Opens at 5 a.m., closes at above times
Outdoor Facilities: Open Dawn to Dusk
 

Holiday Hours
Fitness Center open regular hours daily

Clubhouse & Pool closed all day:
New Year’s Day
Easter Sunday
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day

Clubhouse & Pool Early Closings:
Valentine's Day:  5 p.m.
Independence Day:  5 p.m.
Memorial Day:  5 p.m.
Labor Day:  5 p.m.
Christmas Eve:  1 p.m.
New Year's Eve:  3 p.m.

Clubhouse Only Early Closings:
Mother's Day:  3 p.m.
Father's Day:  3 p.m.

Manager:
Michael Speidel