This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Clubhouse Calendar

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, March 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 3 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, March 3 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 4 Wednesday

Concord Station CDD

ACC meeting HOA

Wednesday, March 4 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Wednesday, March 4 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 5 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, March 5 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Friday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Friday, March 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, March 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Sunday

March 9 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, March 9 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 10 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, March 10 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 11 Wednesday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Wednesday, March 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

Cancelled - CDD Board Meeting - Mar. 2020

Thursday, March 12 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, March 12 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Friday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Friday, March 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, March 14 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Sunday

March 16 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, March 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, March 17 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 18 Wednesday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Wednesday, March 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, March 19 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Friday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Friday, March 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, March 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Sunday

March 23 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, March 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, March 24 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 25 Wednesday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Wednesday, March 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, March 26 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Friday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Friday, March 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 28 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, March 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Sunday

March 30 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, March 30 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 31 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, March 31 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Clubhouse

18636 Mentmore Blvd.
Land O Lakes  FL  34638
Ph. 813-909-4569

Hours (daily unless noted)

Clubhouse: 
Opens:  10 a.m.
Closes:
Sunday:  8 p.m.
Monday-Wednesday:  9 p.m.
Thursday-Saturday:  10 p.m.

Fitness Center: Opens at 5 a.m., closes at above times
Outdoor Facilities: Open Dawn to Dusk
 

Holiday Hours
Fitness Center open regular hours daily

Clubhouse & Pool closed all day:
New Year’s Day
Easter Sunday
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day

Clubhouse & Pool Early Closings:
Valentine's Day:  5 p.m.
Independence Day:  5 p.m.
Memorial Day:  5 p.m.
Labor Day:  5 p.m.
Christmas Eve:  1 p.m.
New Year's Eve:  3 p.m.

Clubhouse Only Early Closings:
Mother's Day:  3 p.m.
Father's Day:  3 p.m.

Manager:
Michael Speidel