This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Clubhouse Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 6 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, April 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, April 7 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 8 Wednesday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Wednesday, April 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

Cancelled - CDD Board Meeting - Apr. 2020

Thursday, April 9 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, April 9 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Friday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Friday, April 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, April 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Sunday

Concord Station CDD

Early closing

Sunday, April 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, April 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, April 14 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 15 Wednesday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Wednesday, April 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, April 16 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Friday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Friday, April 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, April 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Sunday

April 20 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, April 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, April 21 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Wednesday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Wednesday, April 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, April 23 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Friday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Friday, April 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, April 25 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, April 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, April 28 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 29 Wednesday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Wednesday, April 29 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, April 30 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Clubhouse

18636 Mentmore Blvd.
Land O Lakes  FL  34638
Ph. 813-909-4569

Hours (daily unless noted)

Clubhouse: 
Opens:  10 a.m.
Closes:
Sunday:  8 p.m.
Monday-Wednesday:  9 p.m.
Thursday-Saturday:  10 p.m.

Fitness Center: Opens at 5 a.m., closes at above times
Outdoor Facilities: Open Dawn to Dusk
 

Holiday Hours
Fitness Center open regular hours daily

Clubhouse & Pool closed all day:
New Year’s Day
Easter Sunday
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day

Clubhouse & Pool Early Closings:
Valentine's Day:  5 p.m.
Independence Day:  5 p.m.
Memorial Day:  5 p.m.
Labor Day:  5 p.m.
Christmas Eve:  1 p.m.
New Year's Eve:  3 p.m.

Clubhouse Only Early Closings:
Mother's Day:  3 p.m.
Father's Day:  3 p.m.

Manager:
Michael Speidel