This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Clubhouse Calendar

July 2020

Select Calendars:

July 8 Wednesday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Wednesday, July 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 9 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

CDD Meeting

Thursday, July 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, July 9 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 10 Friday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Friday, July 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

July 11 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, July 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

July 12 Sunday

July 13 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, July 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 14 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, July 14 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 15 Wednesday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Wednesday, July 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 16 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, July 16 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 17 Friday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Friday, July 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

July 18 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, July 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

July 19 Sunday

July 20 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, July 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 21 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, July 21 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 22 Wednesday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Wednesday, July 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 23 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, July 23 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 24 Friday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Friday, July 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

July 25 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, July 25 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

July 26 Sunday

July 27 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, July 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 28 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, July 28 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 29 Wednesday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Wednesday, July 29 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 30 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, July 30 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 31 Friday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Friday, July 31 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Clubhouse

18636 Mentmore Blvd.
Land O Lakes  FL  34638
Ph. 813-909-4569

Hours (daily unless noted)

Clubhouse: 
Opens:  10 a.m.
Closes:
Sunday:  8 p.m.
Monday-Wednesday:  9 p.m.
Thursday-Saturday:  10 p.m.

Fitness Center: Opens at 5 a.m., closes at above times
Outdoor Facilities: Open Dawn to Dusk
 

Holiday Hours
Fitness Center open regular hours daily

Clubhouse & Pool closed all day:
New Year’s Day
Easter Sunday
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day

Clubhouse & Pool Early Closings:
Valentine's Day:  5 p.m.
Independence Day:  5 p.m.
Memorial Day:  5 p.m.
Labor Day:  5 p.m.
Christmas Eve:  1 p.m.
New Year's Eve:  3 p.m.

Clubhouse Only Early Closings:
Mother's Day:  3 p.m.
Father's Day:  3 p.m.

Manager:
Michael Speidel