This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Clubhouse Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2020 Aug 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, August 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

2

August 2 Sunday

3

August 3 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, August 3 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

August 4 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, August 4 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

August 5 Wednesday

Concord Station CDD

ACC meeting HOA

Wednesday, August 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Wednesday, August 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

August 6 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, August 6 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

August 7 Friday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Friday, August 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

8

August 8 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, August 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

9

August 9 Sunday

10

August 10 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, August 10 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, August 11 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

August 12 Wednesday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Wednesday, August 12 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

August 13 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, August 13 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Concord Station CDD

CDD Audit Committee and Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 13 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Concord Station CDD

CDD Meeting

Thursday, August 13 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

August 14 Friday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Friday, August 14 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

15

August 15 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, August 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

16

August 16 Sunday

17

August 17 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, August 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

August 18 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, August 18 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Wednesday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Wednesday, August 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

August 20 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, August 20 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

August 21 Friday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Friday, August 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

22

August 22 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, August 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

23

August 23 Sunday

24

August 24 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, August 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

August 25 Tuesday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Tuesday, August 25 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Wednesday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Wednesday, August 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

August 27 Thursday

Concord Station CDD

Zumba

Thursday, August 27 @ 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

August 28 Friday

Concord Station CDD

YOGA

Friday, August 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

29

August 29 Saturday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Saturday, August 29 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

30

August 30 Sunday

31

August 31 Monday

Concord Station CDD

Yoga

Monday, August 31 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Clubhouse

18636 Mentmore Blvd.
Land O Lakes  FL  34638
Ph. 813-909-4569

Hours (daily unless noted)

Clubhouse: 
Opens:  10 a.m.
Closes:
Sunday:  8 p.m.
Monday-Wednesday:  9 p.m.
Thursday-Saturday:  10 p.m.

Fitness Center: Opens at 5 a.m., closes at above times
Outdoor Facilities: Open Dawn to Dusk
 

Holiday Hours
Fitness Center open regular hours daily

Clubhouse & Pool closed all day:
New Year’s Day
Easter Sunday
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day

Clubhouse & Pool Early Closings:
Valentine's Day:  5 p.m.
Independence Day:  5 p.m.
Memorial Day:  5 p.m.
Labor Day:  5 p.m.
Christmas Eve:  1 p.m.
New Year's Eve:  3 p.m.

Clubhouse Only Early Closings:
Mother's Day:  3 p.m.
Father's Day:  3 p.m.

Manager:
Michael Speidel